Q.W.E.R.T.Y. A Haunting


Book Cover Q.W.E.R.T.Y. A Haunting
In the tradition of "Twilight Zone", Q.W.E.R.T.Y. takes you into another dimension. A place where all things are possible. Luke is an author and a widower. His aunt gifts him a Remington typewriter and he soon discovers that everything he types, comes true. "What if I can bring her back?" In this novella, that is a cross between time travel and paranormal romance, you'll read a compelling, poetic tale that follows Luke on a heart-breaking journey - one that will change everything.


Photo for author: Barbara Avon
Author: Barbara Avon
Release date: 22.01.2019
Reviews:
Amazon:
4.30 (buy)
GoodReads:
4.28. (read)
SummonFantasy:
5.00 (read)

Other books written by Barbara Avon

Book Cover A Letter to Claudia
Title: A Letter to Claudia
Released: 15.03.2021
Reviews:
Amazon:
5.00 (buy)
GoodReads:
5.00 (read)
Our review: No review yet

Book Cover Postscript
Title: Postscript
Released: 04.10.2019
Reviews:
Amazon:
4.70 (buy)
GoodReads:
4.13 (read)
Our review:
5.00 (read)

Book Cover Windfall
Title: Windfall
Released: 16.04.2020
Reviews:
Amazon:
5.00 (buy)
GoodReads:
4.41 (read)
Our review:
5.00 (read)

Book Cover Q.W.E.R.T.Y.: A Haunting
Title: Q.W.E.R.T.Y.: A Haunting
Released: 22.01.2019
Reviews:
Amazon:
4.30 (buy)
GoodReads:
4.28 (read)
Our review: No review yet