Moojag


NAUTILUS AWARD WINNER 2020 If Nema can’t uncover a lost boy’s true identity in time they may never escape the sticky world he designed... When Nema and her friends discover a hidden sugar-hooked society holding lost kids, they find their perfect world in danger. The strange, sticky place hides the truth about Nema’s missing brother, and a plot to destroy the free life she knows. But only they can reverse a code to prevent a rock candy robot invasion and rescue the captives. Fail and they might never make it back home. MOOJAG and the Auticode Secret is a quirky, Alice-esque cli-fi adventure written by an autistic author, featuring diverse autistic characters, for readers 10 years and up. Set in the utopian ‘Real World’ of post-catastrophe 'Surrey Isles', Britain 2054, where neurodivergents live in harmony with nature and technology. It is about identity and finding the strength to be yourself. Fans of The Giver, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, and the London Eye Mystery will love MOOJAG


Photo for author: N.E. McMORRAN
Author: N.E. McMORRAN
Release date: 05.01.2021
Reviews:
Amazon:
4.80 (buy)
GoodReads:
4.53. (read)
SummonFantasy: No review yet

Other books written by N.E. McMORRAN