Ember Queen


The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.


Photo for author: Laura Sebastian
Author: Laura Sebastian
Release date: 04.02.2020
Reviews:
Amazon:
4.70 (buy)
GoodReads:
4.06. (read)
SummonFantasy: No review yet

Other books written by Laura Sebastian