Shea Ernshaw

Photo of author: Shea Ernshaw Shea Ernshaw, a highly accomplished author, has achieved remarkable success with her young adult novels, earning the prestigious titles of #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Indie Bestselling author. Her notable works in the YA genre include "THE WICKED DEEP," "WINTERWOOD," "A WILDERNESS OF STARS," and "LONG LIVE THE PUMPKIN QUEEN." Additionally, Ernshaw ventured into adult fiction with her debut novel, "A HISTORY OF WILD PLACES," which garnered recognition as an Indie Next Pick and a Book of the Month selection. Her exceptional talent has also been acknowledged through her receipt of the esteemed Oregon Book Award. Renowned for her evocative storytelling, Ernshaw is known to indulge in her writing well into the late hours of the night. She finds solace and inspiration in the enigmatic allure of dark woods, chilling tales, and the enchanting reflection of moonlight on lakes.

Books written by Shea Ernshaw

Title: The Wicked Deep
Released: 06.03.2018
Buy from Amazon
3.86 (read)
Our review: No review yet