Erika Johansen

Photo of author: Erika Johansen Erika Johansen received her education from Swarthmore College and went on to earn an MFA from the Iowa Writers' Workshop. She is the writer behind the first two books of "The Queen of the Tearling Trilogy": "The Invasion of the Tearling" and "The Queen of the Tearling."

Books written by Erika Johansen

Title: The Queen of the Tearling
Released: 08.07.2014
Buy from Amazon
3.99 (read)
Our review: No review yet