Darynda Jones

Photo of author: Darynda Jones Darynda Jones, an acclaimed author recognized by both the NYTimes and USA Today Bestseller lists, boasts an impressive array of accolades, including the prestigious RITA, Golden Heart, and Daphne du Maurier awards. Her literary prowess shines through in her internationally renowned works, which have been translated into 17 languages. A natural-born storyteller, Darynda's journey began in her formative years, where she delighted in weaving captivating tales of daring damsels and gallant heroes for anyone willing to listen. Her storytelling prowess culminated in the creation of the beloved Charley Davidson series, which has garnered widespread acclaim. Currently, Darynda is deeply immersed in several cherished projects, notably the Sunshine Vicram Mystery Series with St. Martin's Press and the Betwixt and Between Series of paranormal women's fiction. Residing in the enchanting Land of Enchantment, also known as New Mexico, Darynda shares her abode with her husband and their two cherished sons, affectionately known as the Mighty, Mighty Jones Boys.

Books written by Darynda Jones

Title: First Grave on the Right
Released: 01.02.2011
Buy from Amazon
4.03 (read)
Our review:
5.00 (read)