Danielle L. Jensen

Photo of author: Danielle L. Jensen Danielle L. Jensen is the USA Today bestselling author of The Malediction Novels: Stolen Songbird, Hidden Huntress, Warrior Witch, and The Broken Ones, as well as the Bridge Kingdom series and the Dark Shores series. She lives with her family in Calgary, Alberta.

Books written by Danielle L. Jensen

Title: The Bridge Kingdom
Released: 13.08.2019
Buy from Amazon
4.09 (read)
Our review: No review yet