Angela Slatter

Photo of author: Angela Slatter Angela Slatter (also writing as A.G. Slatter) is the author of the gothic fantasy novels All the Murmuring Bones and forthcoming The Path of Thorns (Titan Books), and the supernatural crime novels Vigil, Corpselight and Restoration (Jo Fletcher Books). She’s also written eleven short story collections, including The Girl with No Hands and Other Tales, Sourdough and Other Stories, The Bitterwood Bible and Other Recountings, and A Feast of Sorrows: Stories, and the novellas, Of Sorrow and Such and Ripper. Vigil was nominated for the Dublin Literary Award in 2018, and Angela has won a World Fantasy Award, a British Fantasy Award, a Ditmar, two Australian Shadows Award and seven Aurealis Awards. All the Murmuring Bones was shortlisted for the Queensland Premier’s Literary Awards’ Book of the Year in 2021.

Books written by Angela Slatter